Music for Tenebrae

an intimate evening of French Baroque music
for the Sun King’s Court and the season of Lent
in partnership with the Churches Conservation Trust

Tickets: £5-£25
Box Office: 0800 2061463

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>